Dinner and Theatre in San Francisco

cover11.jpg

Big up the Zuna Institute and Francine Ramsey for organizing a superb evening out on the town in San Francisco. The evening was very special for me because my sister and niece traveled from Southern California to join in the festivities.

cover2.jpg A small group of us opted for a pre-show dinner at the Market Street Grill nearby the Orpheum Theater. The service for our dinner party was prompt and courteous, the food tasty and enjoyable. I absolutely love the magic of meeting familiar and new friends and immediately connecting soul-to-soul. It felt as if we had been socializing with one another for years.

cover3.jpgIt was an extraordinary evening for me. To attend an Afriles sponsored event in the presence of my family made for a memorable evening. I extend my heartfelt thanks and gratitude to my dinner and theatre companions and to the Zuna Institute for making the political, personal for me.

Chant peace.

colorpurple_playbill_page_1.jpg

San Francisco Chronicle Review
| Photo Album

Leave a Reply

