Dispatch 26 – Sunrise at Charles de Gaulle Aeroport

Sunrise at CDG aeroport

Sunrise at CDG aeroport

It’s only been a couple of weeks since my last trip to Paris.  How nice to return to my Mistress so soon!

On occasion I tell people who inquire about my frequent global travel that it isn’t as glamorous as it may appear.  There are times when my travel commitments feel counter intuitive to what I feel in my physical, spiritual and emotional bodies.  And, then there are moments like I experienced the other day when I returned to Paris for an overnight lay over en route to India.  I managed to spend the day running a couple of errands prior to spending a lovely evening with a dear friend.  The next morning I returned to CDG aeroport in the wee morning darkness but was able to catch this lovely sunrise prior to my India departure.

My mistress continues to seduce and delight me.

My mistress continues to seduce and delight me.

[SW 11.22.08]

Leave a Reply

